Meet the Team

Founded by technology entrepreneurs and experienced transportation operators, Beep delivers the next generation of technology, transportation, and customer experience.


Leadership Team

Joe Moye

CEO , Board Director

Brian Curran

Chief Financial Officer

Clayton Tino

Chief Technology Officer

Racquel Asa

Chief Marketing Officer

Simon West

Chief Experience Officer

Toby McGraw

Chief Revenue Officer

Katrina Heineking

EVP, Operations

Jennifer Davenport

SVP, Business Development

Marc Klein

SVP, Strategic Accounts

Mark Reid

SVP, Public Affairs

Chris Stoner

VP, Sales

Alex Poirot

VP, Public Policy

Board of Directors

Kevin Reid


Rodney J. Rogers

Lead Board Director

Nick Beucher

Board Director

Mark Rostick

Board Director

Jennifer Krusius

Board Director

Mark Joseph

Board Director

Advisory Board

Beep’s Advisory Board includes distinguished transportation and public sector industry leaders whose focus is to shape and guide the strategy and go-to-market priorities of Beep, working closely with our leadership team.

Jim Nicholson

Chairman, Former Secretary of Veterans Affairs

Ray LaHood

Former Secretary of Transportation

Hinrich Woebcken

Former CEO VW of North America

Our Investors